Cannabis Chronicles

Question Everthing.

The Wind Is As Essential As Sunshine

getting out in the fresh air is all about the body and soul getting sunshine as it is experiencing wind.  think of plants. without wind they don’t grow as great as those with wind.  direct open fresh air is as important as sunshine.

May 1, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Glass Shard

Megan Fox Thumb

Megan Fox - Notorious Thumb

Shard of Glass

Shard of Glass

Well my Internet has been out for a week and right now i’m not sure how long until it expires.  i had a big glass shard that has been buried in the side of my finger (thumb) finally come out today.  i knew it was in there because the wound wouldn’t seal up after 4 days. when i banged it onto something i could feel the shard jab deep into my flesh. finally today after cleaning the house and it feeling painful, i was sitting on the step and looked into the cut and saw something shiny, sure enough it was the tip of the glass shard sticking out of the wound. i squeezed the wound and the glass shard squeezed right out of the wound only to stand at attention glistening in the sun. i was so proud that my body expelled this enormous piece of glass on it’s own with no intervention from modern medicine.  and i knew it all along. i had complete faith that my body would get rid of it on its own no matter how painful the waiting would be. don’t get me wrong i was tempted a couple of times to go and have them open it up and pull the shard out. i would become somewhat panicky when thoughts of it moving into my bloodstream and surfing towards my heart crossed my mind. then i would remind myself of how big this piece of shard must be. surely too large to travel through a blood vessel .. or, well?  i would let those thoughts pass.

yeah i know you’re wondering why i didn’t take a picture of the glass shard that lived inside my body for four days.  it was weird. i thought about running inside and grabbing my phone to take a picture. but then i just kept staring at it standing up tall half way out of my thumb. there was a sense of nature acknowledging it’s power. keep it strong, keep it silent, the truth needs no promotion.

Like shooting a pea, I flung the glass shard off into the garden.

May 1, 2010 Posted by | Bondage, farming, Health Care, Marijuana, The Minda | , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment